Counties that we service

Alameda County Link to Superior Court Oakland

Alpine County

Amador County Link to Court website

Butte County

Calaveras County

Colusa County

Contra Costa County Link to Court requirements

Del Norte County

El Dorado County

Fresno County

Glenn County

Humboldt County

Imperial County

Inyo County

Kern County Link to Kern County Superior Court 

Kings County

Lake County

Lassen County

Los Angeles County

Madera County

Marin County

Mariposa County

Mendocino County

Merced County

Modoc County

Mono County

Monterey County

Napa County

Nevada County

Orange County

Placer County

Plumas County

Riverside County

Sacramento County

San Benito County

San Bernardino County Link to Court instruction to judges

San Diego County Link to  Attorney Packet for Property Bond 

San Francisco

San Joaquin County

San Luis Obispo County

San Mateo County Link to Instructions

Santa Barbara County

Santa Clara County Link to the court

Santa Cruz County

Shasta County

Sierra County

Siskiyou County

Solano County

Sonoma County

Stanislaus County

Sutter County

Tehama County

Trinity County

Tulare County

Tuolumne County

Ventura County Link to Instructions

Yolo County

Yuba County